Upcoming Workshops:

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Shamanic Reiki Community Circle

Mount Kisco, NY

https://www.center4healing.net/full-moon-shamanic-reiki-he

Saturday, January 11, 2020 

Silent Meditation Retreat

Mount Kisco, NY

https://www.center4healing.net/silent-meditation-retreat

Tuesdays, starting January 14, 2020

Shadow Work Series

Mount Kisco, NY

https://www.center4healing.net/shadow-work

Thursdays, starting January 16, 2020

How to Meditate Series

Mount Kisco, NY

https://www.center4healing.net/how-to-meditate-series-with-melanie

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Shamanic Reiki Community Circle

Mount Kisco, NY

https://www.center4healing.net/full-moon-shamanic-reiki-he

Saturday, February 29, 2020 

Shamanic Reiki Community Circle

Mount Kisco, NY

https://www.center4healing.net/full-moon-shamanic-reiki-he

Saturday, March 7, 2019

Shamanic Reiki Community Circle

Mount Kisco, NY

https://www.center4healing.net/full-moon-shamanic-reiki-he

Saturday, April 4, 2019

Shamanic Reiki Community Circle

Mount Kisco, NY

https://www.center4healing.net/full-moon-shamanic-reiki-he

Upcoming Trainings:

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019

Shamanic Reiki Master Practitioner Training

Mount Kisco, NY

https://www.center4healing.net/shamanic-reiki-training

Saturday, February 1, 2020 

Shamanic Reiki Master Teacher Training and/or Life Empowerment Yearlong Program

Mount Kisco, NY

https://www.center4healing.net/shamanic-reiki-yearlong

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020

Shamanic Reiki Level One Training

Mount Kisco, NY

https://www.center4healing.net/shamanic-reiki-level1

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - Sunday, APRIL 26, 2020

Shamanic Reiki Level Two Training

Mount Kisco, NY

https://www.center4healing.net/shamanic-reiki-level-two

Upcoming Sacred Journeys:

Date TBA Sacred Journey to Ancient Greece

https://www.center4healing.net/sacred-journey-2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020 

Sacred Journey to Ancient Ireland and England, 1 spot left

https://www.center4healing.net/sacred-journey-ireland-england